Latest Products http://www.flow-meters.co.in Latest Products 17-04-17 en-us http://www.flow-meters.co.in Electromagnetic Water Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/electromagnetic-water-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zest flow meter are highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Electromagnetic Water Flow Meter. The wide range of Electromagnetic Water Flow Meter, offered by us, is primarily used in the measurement of the flow of conductive liquids of all kinds. Liquid Turbine Water Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/liquid-turbine-water-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as an Manufacturer and Supplier of Liquid Turbine Water Flow Meter in New Delhi. The Liquid Turbine Water Flow Meter, offered by the company, are known for their corrosion resistant properties and superior quality. The Liquid Turbine Water Flow Meter provide hassle-free performance and high durability. Gas Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/gas-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter and Supplier of Gas Flow Meter in New Delhi. The wide range of the Gas Flow Meter, offered by the company, is inclusive of the Gas Turbine Flow Meter, Thermal Mass Gas Flow Meter and Vortex Gas Flow Meter. Gas Turbine Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/gas-turbine-flow-meter.htm Gas Flow Meter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the highly acclaimed Exporters and Suppliers of Gas Turbine Flow Meter in New Delhi. The Gas Turbine Flow Meter infer the volume of the gas by ascertaining the speed of the gas while it moves in the motor. Thermal Mass Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/thermal-mass-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Thermal Mass Flow Meter in New Delhi. The exclusive assortment of the Thermal Mass Flow Meter, offered by the company, is known for its quality as well as superior performance. Vortex Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/vortex-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as one of the most reliable as well as prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Vortex Flow Meter in New Delhi. The Vortex Flow Meter, offered by the company, are feature-studded products with a guarantee of quality. Diaphragm Gas Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/diaphragm-gas-flow-meter.htm Gas Flow Meter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reliable Exporter and Supplier of Diaphragm Gas Flow Meter in New Delhi. Being the most common type of Gas Flow Meter, the Diaphragm Gas Flow Meter are widely used for industrial and domestic purposes. Ultrasonic Water Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/ultrasonic-water-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Ultrasonic Water Flow Meter in New Delhi. The quality assured Ultrasonic Water Flow Meter are known for being power efficient as well as highly reliable. Variable Area Rotameter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/variable-area-rotameter.htm Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the cutting-edge technology, the Variable Area Rotameter, which we offer, are manufactured using the best grade materials and components. We are among the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Variable Area Rotameter from New Delhi. Acrylic Body Rotameter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/acrylic-body-rotameter.htm Variable Area Rotameter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Light in weight and easy to handle, the Acrylic Body Rotameter, which we offer, is the best. We are among the reliable Manufacturer and Suppliers of Acrylic Body Rotameter in New Delhi. Bypass Rotameter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/bypass-rotameter.htm Variable Area Rotameter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using the best quality materials and components, the Bypass Rotameter, which we offer, is appreciated for its low cost and leak-proof nature. We are among the dependable Manufacturer and Suppliers of Bypass Rotameter in New Delhi. Metal Tube Rotameter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/metal-tube-rotameter.htm Variable Area Rotameter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tube Rotameter, which we offer, is manufactured using the best quality materials and components. Metal Tube Rotameter is designed and produced as per the industrial standards for quality. Woltman Water Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/woltman-water-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from reputed Vendors and Manufacturers in the domain, the Woltman Water Flow Meter, which we offer, is manufactured using the best quality materials and components. These Woltman Water Flow Meter are used in Labs, Institutions, Industries, Residences, among others. Water Activity Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/water-activity-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water activity (aW) is defined as the current volume and availability of free water in a sample and should not be directly compared with the water content (g water/ g substance). The water activity is given aW value and ranges between 0 (absolute dryness) and 1 (condensed humidity). Glass Tube Rotameter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/glass-tube-rotameter.htm Variable Area Rotameter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zest Glass Tube Rotameter is uniquely designed for industrial purposes. Its high precision Tapered Borosilicate Glass Tubes are utilized for best performances. The special design of our Glass Tube Rotameter features Eliminate Stresses on glass tube even under industrial handling conditions. Oval Gear Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/oval-gear-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Oval Gear Flow Meter. Oval Gear Flow Meter offered by us has an extensive usage in different industrial sectors like oil, food, medical, chemical, metallurgical, etc. The rotation gear of this durable Oval Gear Flow Meter is made of carbon, which reduces its weight unlike the weak point of products of copper alloy. Diesel Metering System http://www.flow-meters.co.in/diesel-metering-system.htm Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Zest Engineering is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of advanced Diesel Metering System. We offer different models of Diesel Metering System that are very useful in monitoring the fuel from the tankers directly to the trucks, dozers, machinery, etc. Diesel Metering System (JYB-60) http://www.flow-meters.co.in/diesel-metering-system-jyb-60.htm Diesel Metering System Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Metering System(JYB-60) has been designed to cater to the demand of a compact diesel fuel dispenser for private use. Diesel Metering System (JYB-60) is easy to install. It can be fitted to a wall, directly on the tank by means of the quick coupling or on a column. In terms of low running costs, compact dimensions and flexibility, together with all-round efficiency, JYB-60 is a truly unique dispenser. Diesel Metering System (DYB-60EX) http://www.flow-meters.co.in/diesel-metering-system-dyb-60ex.htm Diesel Metering System Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Exporter and Supplier of Diesel Metering System (DYB-60EX). This Diesel Metering System (DYB-60EX) is an explosion-proof electric transfer pump assembly. The Diesel Metering System (DYB-60EX) is designed according to vane pump features, with mechanical seal and explosion proof single-phase asynchronous motor for oil dispensers that guarantees constant reliability, even in low temperature. Air Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/air-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zest Engineering is recognized as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Air Flow Meter. We primarily deal in three types of Air Flow Meter viz., Vortex Flow Meter, Thermal Mass Flow Meter, and Orifice Flow Meter. All these Air Flow Meter belong to prestigious manufacturers in the industry. Oil Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/oil-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zest Engineering is known as an established Exporter & Supplier of Oil Meter from New Delhi (India). We are instrumental in providing superior quality Oil Meter that are manufactured by leading companies in market. Oil Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/oil-flow-meter.htm Oil Meter Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of major Manufacturer and Suppliers of Oil Flow Meter in New Delhi. We deal in Digital Oil Flow Meter that are procured from reputed manufacturers in market. We can supply Oil Flow Meter in medium as well as bulk quantities at reasonable price. Industrial Strainer http://www.flow-meters.co.in/industrial-strainer.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zest Engineering is engaged in the export and supply of Industrial Strainer. Used in a variety of Industrial Products such as Flow Meter, RO Plants, Boilers, Pumps and Turbines, these Simplex Strainer, Tee Strainer, Y type Strainer etc. Orifice Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/orifice-flow-meter.htm Air Flow Meter Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as one of the most reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Orifice Flow Meter. The Orifice Flow Meter offered by us is a full feature-studded products with a guarantee of quality. The Orifice Flow Meter is known for its stable long-term accuracy and repeatability. Online pH Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/online-ph-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zest Engineering is one of the reputed Exporters & Suppliers of Online pH Meter. Our micro controller based Online pH Meter is widely preferred for its high accuracy and matchless performance. Water Flow Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/water-flow-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water Flow Meter, which we offer, are manufactured using the best quality of materials and components. We are amidst the dependable Exporters and Suppliers of Water Flow Meter from New Delhi. Conductivity Meter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/conductivity-meter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Exporter & Supplier of Conductivity Meter. We are renowned for providing Conductivity Meter incorporated with Sensor electrodes for DM water applications, ATC for most makes and models of conductivity transmitters or controllers, 0.1; 1.0 and 10.0 cell constants and extended length version for mounting in cross. ABBE 5 Refractometer http://www.flow-meters.co.in/abbe-5-refractometer.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-reckoned Exporters & Suppliers of ABBE 5 Refractometer. We source the equipment from renowned manufacturers and ensure they meet international quality standards. The ABBE 5 Refractometer we make available are affordable and compact with high-resolution scales. In addition, our equipment contain oC or oF Display and Optional light source. ADS420 Automatic Digital Saccharimeter http://www.flow-meters.co.in/ads420-automatic-digital-saccharimeter.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters & Suppliers of ADS420 Automatic Digital Saccharimeter. Designed and fabricated using CNC machinery and advanced technologies, our ADS420 Automatic Digital Saccharimeter is among the best in the market. It is precision engineered and reckoned for accurate results. Buyers can purchase ADS420 Automatic Digital Saccharimeter from us in bulk and expect timely delivery.